Art in the Valley

2017 Artists!

Kirei Samuel Lalaland Glass Studio www.lalalandglassstudio@gmail.com Art Glass
Thomas Hirsz Thomas Hirsz- Fine Art www.thomashirsz.ca Painting
Randy Cheng Rosey Cheekes Website: www.roseycheekes.com
Instagram/Twitter: @roseycheekes
Photography & Digital Media
Wei Wang weiwangarts.com Painting
Vasile Ghiuta www.vasileghiuta.ca Painting
Laurie Poirier Laurie’s Crafty Creations www.facebook.com/Lauries.Craft.Creations Wearable Artwork
Christine Wallner Moonpebbles Unique Handcrafted Jewellery Www.moonpebbles.etsy.com
Www.instagram.com/moonpebblesjewellery
Wearable Artwork
Odile Gova Woolly Fabulous Wearable Artwork
Alison Gauthier AllSew Alison, the Needle Nerd! instagram @allsewalison
www.etsy.com/shop/allsewalison
Wearable Artwork
Sherrill Girard Sherrill Girard Fine Art https://www.facebook.com/SherrillGirardFineArt/

http://sherrillgirard.blogspot.ca

Painting
Heidi von der Gathen Air & Earth Design airandearth.ca
FB @airandearthdesign
Wearable Artwork
Laura Dick https://www.instagram.com/lauradick_art/
www.lauradick.com
Painting
jojo.t Jojo.t Underwater Fine Art Photography Facebook@
jojotartist44underwaterphotographer
Photography & Digital Media
Marie-Louise Rennicks Chateau-Suisse http://astralsite.com/chateau-suisse/ Glass Art & Pottery
Jeff Martens Muddy Handshake Pottery muddyhandshake.com Pottery
Jamie MacLean J MacLean & Associates www.jamiemacleanfineart.bigcartel.com Painting
Carol Cheong Cyacheong https://www.instagram.com/cyacheong/ 2D Media
Jose Cadiz Modern Glass www.modernglass.ca Art Glass
Kristin Hufnagl kristinhufnagl.com Painting
Valdengrave Okumu www.facebook.com/valdengraveart
www.instagram.com/valdengraveart
Painting
Jude Ifesieh Ifesieh Jude www.artofjude.wix.com/jude Painting
Kirsten williamson KdotArtStudio Www.etsy.com/ca/shop/KdotArtStudio
Www.instagram.com/KdotArtStudio
Painting
Victoria Charko www.victoriacharko.com Photography & Digital Media

WE STILL HAVE SPACE FOR OUTSIDE ARTISTS (Bring your own tent)

 

Artist Application Guidelines